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 The requested affidavit for a lost/destroyed/stolen Concealed Carry License (CCL) is located on 
the back of this page.  This document is unique to your license and will be verified by barcode.  Do not 
duplicate.   Complete and return this document to: 

 

Illinois State Police  

Firearms Services Bureau - CCL 

801 South Seventh Street, Suite 400M 

Springfield, Illinois  62703 

  



STATE OF ILLINOIS )  

ILLINOIS STATE POLICE ) FCCA License Application Number: #  LicenseNmb 

FIREARMS SERVICES BUREAU )   

 

 CCL LOST/DESTROYED/STOLEN AFFIDAVIT 

 

The undersigned, ____________________________________, being first duly sworn              
                     (print full legal name)    

upon oath, states as follows: 

 

1. My Firearm Concealed Carry License Application Number is LicenseNmb . 
 

2. I understand that not complying with the requirements of 430 ILCS 66/55 is a petty offense with a fine 
of $150; this affidavit shall serve as notice of that my license has been lost/destroyed/stolen pursuant to 
430 ILCS 66/55(b).  

 
3. I understand that this affidavit shall constitute part of my license application for a replacement license.   
 
4. I understand that pursuant to Section 30(a) of the Firearm Concealed Carry Act, entering false 

information on this affidavit is punishable as perjury under Section 32-2 of the Criminal Code of 2012. 
 

 

                                                                                
 Signature    

 

 
This notice should be provided within 10 days of discovery that your license has been lost/destroyed/stolen.   
 


